Board Officers
President Steve Twombly 207-286-6082 stwombly@seacoastunited.org
Secretary Steve Rasche    
Treasurer Rick Lang 603-926-8444 x113 rlang@seacoastunited.com
Board Members
Anita Cooke    
Seth Johnson    
Steve Rand    
Steve Rasche    
Irl Rosner  207-729-4877 irosner@direcway.com or irosner@midcoasthealth.com
Deb Shangraw    
Jack Thomas    
Steve Twombly   stwombly@seacoastunited.org  
Full Time Staff
Office Manager N/A 207-358-7930  
Director of Operations Andrew Pelletier 207-358-7862

apelletier@seacoastunited.com

Boys Director of Coaching Martyn Keen 207-358-7851

mkeen@seacoastunited.org

Girls Director of Coaching Andrew Pelletier 207-358-7862 apelletier@seacoastunited.com
Director of Goalkeeping Martyn Keen 207-358-7851 mkeen@seacoastunited.org
Youth Director Branden Noltkamper 207-358-7863 bnoltkamper@seacoastunited.com
Assistant Youth Director Scott Jarosz 207-358-7861 sjarosz@seacoastunited.com
Director of Topsham Indoor Arena Jim Wade 207-358-7852 jwade@seacoastunited.org

 


Seacoast United Maine is a Nonprofit 501(c)3 Organization


WeGotSoccer


Sports Health Alliance

Teams  |  Coaches  |  Tournaments  |  Fields

   © Copyright 2017 Seacoast United Maine. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems