Board Officers
President Steve Twombly 207-286-6082 stwombly@seacoastunited.org
Secretary Steve Rasche    
Treasurer Rick Lang 603-926-8444 x113 rlang@seacoastunited.com
Board Members
Anita Cooke    
Seth Johnson    
Steve Rand    
Steve Rasche    
Irl Rosner  207-729-4877 irosner@direcway.com or irosner@midcoasthealth.com
Deb Shangraw    
Jack Thomas    
Steve Twombly   stwombly@seacoastunited.org  
Full Time Staff
Office Manager Karen Baker 207-729-8444 x930 kbaker@seacoastunited.org
Technical Director Jim Hopkins 207-729-8444 x808

jhopkinsseacoastunited.org

Director of Youth Programs Marc Goulet 207-729-8444 x863 mgoulet@seacoastunited.org
Boys Director of Coaching  Martyn Keen 207-729-8444 x851

mkeen@seacoastunited.org

Director of the Jr. Mariners Academy Josh Needle   jneedle@seacoastunited.org
Girls Director of Coaching Andrew Pelletier 207-729-8444 x862 apelletier@seacoastunited.com
Director of Goalkeeping Will Pike 207-729-8444 x873 wpike@seacoastunited.com
Director of Topsham Indoor Arena Jim Wade 207-729-8444 x852 jwade@seacoastunited.org

 


Seacoast United Maine is a Nonprofit 501(c)3 Organization


WeGotSoccer


Sports Health Alliance

Teams  |  Coaches  |  Tournaments  |  Fields

   © Copyright 2017 Seacoast United Maine. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems