All Future 2017 Events
  April
Tue, Apr 18 - Thu, Apr 20 April Vacation: Skills Challenge Camp
Mon, Apr 24 - Sat, Apr 29 Topsham Mini Mariners Session IV
  May
Fri, May 12 SUSC Maine Golf Tournament
Sat, May 13 WPSL vs Boston Breakers Reserves 5pm @ Fitzpatrick
Fri, May 19 NPSL vs RI Reds FC 7pm @ Fitzpatrick
Wed, May 24 NPSL vs SUSC Phantoms 5:30pm @ Fitzpatrick
  June
Sat, Jun 3 NPSL vs Hartford City FC 2pm @ Fitzpatrick
Sat, Jun 10 NPSL vs NYAC 4pm @ Fitzpatrick
Sun, Jun 11 WPSL vs FC Stars U23 5:30pm @ NYA
Sat, Jun 24 NPSL vs Kingston Stockade FC 2pm @ Fitzpatrick
Sun, Jun 25 - Wed, Jun 28 Premier Residential at Hyde
Tue, Jun 27 WPSL vs SUSC Phantoms @ Hyde
Wed, Jun 28 NPSL vs Boston City FC 6pm @ Fitzpatrick
  July
Sun, Jul 2 WPSL vs RI Reds 12pm @ Fitzpatrick
Sat, Jul 8 WPSL vs FC Stars 5pm @ Fitzpatrick

Seacoast United Maine is a Nonprofit 501(c)3 Organization


WeGotSoccer


Sports Health Alliance

Teams  |  Coaches  |  Tournaments  |  Fields

   © Copyright 2017 Seacoast United Maine. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems